Architecture & Aesthetics

Westlake Country and Safari Estate has a mixed Tuscan/Mediterranean architectural style with a feel of spaciousness. All homes blend easily into the environment with the game roaming freely. Click Here to View Map
    Lew Geffen Sotheby's International Realty

    Lew Geffen Sotheby's International Realty

    Isabel Gouveia Cell: +27 (0) 73 995 4613 E-mail: isabel@sirharties.co.za Tessa Stevens Cell: +27 (0) 83 265 0024 E-mail: tessa@sirharties.co.za
    KK Realty

    KK Realty

    Kristin Cell: +27 (0) 250 0964 Email: kristin@icon.co.za
    Engel & Völkers

    Engel & Völkers

    Moira Becker Cell: +27 (0) 82 374 4349 Email: Moira.Becker@engelvoelkers.com
    National Associated Agencies cc t/a Pam Golding Properties Hartbeespoort

    National Associated Agencies cc t/a Pam Golding Properties Hartbeespoort

    Keri de Waal Cell: +27 (0) 82 560 3243 Email: keri.dewaal@pamgolding.co.za Email: www.pamgolding.co.za
    Harcourts Kosmos

    Harcourts Kosmos

    Daphne Mackay Cell: +27 (0) 82 445 8799 Email:kosmos@harcourts.co.za Website: harcourtskosmos.co.za
    Remax Horizon Property Specialists

    Remax Horizon Property Specialists

    Donna Lourens Cell: +27 (0) 82 340 8545 Email: donna@remaxhorizon.co.za Website: http://www.remax.co.za/property/for-sale/south-africa/north-west/hartbeespoort/westlake/
    Rawson Properties Hartbeespoort

    Rawson Properties Hartbeespoort

    Chevonne Rees Cell: +27 (0) 61 428 5135 Email: chevonne.rees@rawson.co.za Website: https://www.rawson.co.za/contact/franchise/hartbeespoort-158

About Westlake

Westlake Country and Safari Estate is nestled alongside the southern shores of Hartbeespoort Dam with scenic views of the Magaliesberg Mountain Range.

Westlake - Where Life Begins!